















## Thanks for listening!

Many thanks to:

- Brendan Holmes (dominoes)
- Dharmalingam Prabhakaran (spin ice crystals)
- Dominique Scarpa (19th century theme)
- Jeff Lidgard (Faraday coil)
- Leon Zaporski (colours of noise program)

234 | NATURE | VOL 571 | 11 JULY 2019

## Magnetic monopole noise

Ritika Dusad, Franziska K. K. Kirschner, Jesse C. Hoke, Benjamin R. Roberts, Anna Eyal, Felix Flicker, Graeme M. Luke, Stephen J. Blundell & J. C. Séamus Davis